Dundry Pre-school

About Us > Term Dates

Dundry Pre-School - 2018/2019 - Term Dates

Autumn 2018
Term 1: Tuesday 4th September – Friday 26th October
Term 2: Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December

Spring 2019
Term 3: Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February
Term 4: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Summer 2019
Term 5: Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th April
Term 6: Tuesday 4th June – Monday 22nd July